You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Club Event Calendar

The calendar includes both adult and youth rides, racing & non-racing events and important dates for other occasions. Below is a list of the categories of items on the calendar:

  • Special Club Rides (On and off-road)
  • Time Trails (Interclub / Club / N&DCA hosted CCA TT)
  • Social, Awards, Committee and AGM dates
  • Cyclo-cross Hosted Race
  • Grass Track Events
  • CCA annual cycling trips and holidays
October 2020
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
Monday, 28 September
29
Tuesday, 29 September
30
Wednesday, 30 September
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
1
Thursday, 1 October
2
Friday, 2 October
3
Saturday, 3 October
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
4
Sunday, 4 October
5
Monday, 5 October
6
Tuesday, 6 October
7
Wednesday, 7 October
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
8
Thursday, 8 October
9
Friday, 9 October
10
Saturday, 10 October
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
11
Sunday, 11 October
12
Monday, 12 October
13
Tuesday, 13 October
14
Wednesday, 14 October
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
15
Thursday, 15 October
16
Friday, 16 October
17
Saturday, 17 October
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
18
Sunday, 18 October
19
Monday, 19 October
20
Tuesday, 20 October
21
Wednesday, 21 October
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
22
Thursday, 22 October
23
Friday, 23 October
24
Saturday, 24 October
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
25
Sunday, 25 October
Mon 26
Monday, 26 October
Tue 27
Tuesday, 27 October
Wed 28
Wednesday, 28 October
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
Thu 29
Thursday, 29 October
Fri 30
Friday, 30 October
Sat 31
Saturday, 31 October
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
Sun 1
Sunday, 1 November
Event Calendar