You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Club Event Calendar

The calendar includes both adult and youth rides, racing & non-racing events and important dates for other occasions. Below is a list of the categories of items on the calendar:

  • Special Club Rides (On and off-road)
  • Time Trails (Interclub / Club / N&DCA hosted CCA TT)
  • Social, Awards, Committee and AGM dates
  • Cyclo-cross Hosted Race
  • Grass Track Events
  • CCA annual cycling trips and holidays
June 2020
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon 1
Monday, 1 June
Tue 2
Tuesday, 2 June
Chaingang
Wed 3
Wednesday, 3 June
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
Thu 4
Thursday, 4 June
Fri 5
Friday, 5 June
Sat 6
Saturday, 6 June
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
Sun 7
Sunday, 7 June
8
Monday, 8 June
9
Tuesday, 9 June
Chaingang
10
Wednesday, 10 June
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
11
Thursday, 11 June
12
Friday, 12 June
13
Saturday, 13 June
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
14
Sunday, 14 June
15
Monday, 15 June
16
Tuesday, 16 June
Chaingang
17
Wednesday, 17 June
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
18
Thursday, 18 June
19
Friday, 19 June
20
Saturday, 20 June
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Gritfest
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
21
Sunday, 21 June
22
Monday, 22 June
23
Tuesday, 23 June
Chaingang
24
Wednesday, 24 June
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
25
Thursday, 25 June
26
Friday, 26 June
27
Saturday, 27 June
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
28
Sunday, 28 June
INTERCLUB 30m HNCC
29
Monday, 29 June
30
Tuesday, 30 June
Chaingang
1
Wednesday, 1 July
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
2
Thursday, 2 July
3
Friday, 3 July
4
Saturday, 4 July
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
5
Sunday, 5 July
Event Calendar