You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Club Event Calendar

The calendar includes both adult and youth rides, racing & non-racing events and important dates for other occasions. Below is a list of the categories of items on the calendar:

  • Special Club Rides (On and off-road)
  • Time Trails (Interclub / Club / N&DCA hosted CCA TT)
  • Social, Awards, Committee and AGM dates
  • Cyclo-cross Hosted Race
  • Grass Track Events
  • CCA annual cycling trips and holidays
January 2021
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
Monday, 28 December
29
Tuesday, 29 December
30
Wednesday, 30 December
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
31
Thursday, 31 December
1
Friday, 1 January
2
Saturday, 2 January
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
3
Sunday, 3 January
4
Monday, 4 January
5
Tuesday, 5 January
6
Wednesday, 6 January
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
7
Thursday, 7 January
8
Friday, 8 January
9
Saturday, 9 January
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
10
Sunday, 10 January
11
Monday, 11 January
12
Tuesday, 12 January
13
Wednesday, 13 January
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
14
Thursday, 14 January
15
Friday, 15 January
16
Saturday, 16 January
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
17
Sunday, 17 January
18
Monday, 18 January
19
Tuesday, 19 January
20
Wednesday, 20 January
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
21
Thursday, 21 January
22
Friday, 22 January
23
Saturday, 23 January
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
24
Sunday, 24 January
Mon 25
Monday, 25 January
Tue 26
Tuesday, 26 January
Wed 27
Wednesday, 27 January
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
Thu 28
Thursday, 28 January
Fri 29
Friday, 29 January
Sat 30
Saturday, 30 January
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
Sun 31
Sunday, 31 January
Event Calendar