You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Club Event Calendar

The calendar includes both adult and youth rides, racing & non-racing events and important dates for other occasions. Below is a list of the categories of items on the calendar:

  • Special Club Rides (On and off-road)
  • Time Trails (Interclub / Club / N&DCA hosted CCA TT)
  • Social, Awards, Committee and AGM dates
  • Cyclo-cross Hosted Race
  • Grass Track Events
  • CCA annual cycling trips and holidays
January 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 December
28
Tuesday, 28 December
29
Wednesday, 29 December
30
Thursday, 30 December
31
Friday, 31 December
1
Saturday, 1 January
2
Sunday, 2 January
3
Monday, 3 January
4
Tuesday, 4 January
5
Wednesday, 5 January
6
Thursday, 6 January
7
Friday, 7 January
8
Saturday, 8 January
9
Sunday, 9 January
10
Monday, 10 January
11
Tuesday, 11 January
12
Wednesday, 12 January
13
Thursday, 13 January
14
Friday, 14 January
15
Saturday, 15 January
16
Sunday, 16 January
Mon 17
Monday, 17 January
Tue 18
Tuesday, 18 January
Wed 19
Wednesday, 19 January
Thu 20
Thursday, 20 January
Fri 21
Friday, 21 January
Sat 22
Saturday, 22 January
Sun 23
Sunday, 23 January
24
Monday, 24 January
25
Tuesday, 25 January
26
Wednesday, 26 January
27
Thursday, 27 January
28
Friday, 28 January
29
Saturday, 29 January
30
Sunday, 30 January
31
Monday, 31 January
1
Tuesday, 1 February
2
Wednesday, 2 February
3
Thursday, 3 February
4
Friday, 4 February
5
Saturday, 5 February
6
Sunday, 6 February
Event Calendar