You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Club Event Calendar

The calendar includes both adult and youth rides, racing & non-racing events and important dates for other occasions. Below is a list of the categories of items on the calendar:

  • Special Club Rides (On and off-road)
  • Time Trails (Interclub / Club / N&DCA hosted CCA TT)
  • Social, Awards, Committee and AGM dates
  • Cyclo-cross Hosted Race
  • Grass Track Events
  • CCA annual cycling trips and holidays
September 2020
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
Monday, 31 August
1
Tuesday, 1 September
2
Wednesday, 2 September
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
3
Thursday, 3 September
4
Friday, 4 September
Wells ride
5
Saturday, 5 September
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
6
Sunday, 6 September
7
Monday, 7 September
8
Tuesday, 8 September
9
Wednesday, 9 September
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
10
Thursday, 10 September
11
Friday, 11 September
12
Saturday, 12 September
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
13
Sunday, 13 September
14
Monday, 14 September
15
Tuesday, 15 September
16
Wednesday, 16 September
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
17
Thursday, 17 September
18
Friday, 18 September
19
Saturday, 19 September
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
20
Sunday, 20 September
Mon 21
Monday, 21 September
Tue 22
Tuesday, 22 September
Wed 23
Wednesday, 23 September
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
Thu 24
Thursday, 24 September
Fri 25
Friday, 25 September
Sat 26
Saturday, 26 September
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
Sun 27
Sunday, 27 September
INTERCLUB HILL CLIMB
28
Monday, 28 September
29
Tuesday, 29 September
30
Wednesday, 30 September
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
1
Thursday, 1 October
2
Friday, 2 October
3
Saturday, 3 October
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
4
Sunday, 4 October
Event Calendar