You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Club Event Calendar

The calendar includes both adult and youth rides, racing & non-racing events and important dates for other occasions. Below is a list of the categories of items on the calendar:

  • Special Club Rides (On and off-road)
  • Time Trails (Interclub / Club / N&DCA hosted CCA TT)
  • Social, Awards, Committee and AGM dates
  • Cyclo-cross Hosted Race
  • Grass Track Events
  • CCA annual cycling trips and holidays
July 2020
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Monday, 29 June
30
Tuesday, 30 June
Chaingang
1
Wednesday, 1 July
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
2
Thursday, 2 July
3
Friday, 3 July
4
Saturday, 4 July
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
5
Sunday, 5 July
Mon 6
Monday, 6 July
Tue 7
Tuesday, 7 July
Chaingang
Wed 8
Wednesday, 8 July
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
Thu 9
Thursday, 9 July
Fri 10
Friday, 10 July
Sat 11
Saturday, 11 July
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
Sun 12
Sunday, 12 July
13
Monday, 13 July
14
Tuesday, 14 July
Chaingang
15
Wednesday, 15 July
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
16
Thursday, 16 July
17
Friday, 17 July
18
Saturday, 18 July
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
19
Sunday, 19 July
INTERCLUB 25m
20
Monday, 20 July
21
Tuesday, 21 July
Chaingang
22
Wednesday, 22 July
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
23
Thursday, 23 July
24
Friday, 24 July
25
Saturday, 25 July
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
26
Sunday, 26 July
27
Monday, 27 July
28
Tuesday, 28 July
Chaingang
29
Wednesday, 29 July
CCA Club 10’s
Wednesday Club Run @9:30am
30
Thursday, 30 July
31
Friday, 31 July
1
Saturday, 1 August
Saturday Medio Ride @8:00am
INTERCLUB 10m
Saturday Club Runs @9:30am
2
Sunday, 2 August
Event Calendar